A password will be e-mailed to you.

Straight off his new album “Good for You”, Amine releases a pre-order leak called ‘Blinds’.

After coming out as a new name in the music scene with  his smash hit “Caroline,” Portland rapper & XXL Freshman Aminé has announced that his long awaited album, Good For You, will be coming out July 28. His album will be featuring Offset, Ty Dolls $sign, Nelly, Kehlani & Charlie Wilson.

His album “Good for You” is available now for pre-order on iTunes, revealing a 14-song tracklist that is featured below.

Following up “Caroline” & “Turf,” take a listen  & let us know what you think.


Good For You tracklist

1. “Veggies” ft. Ty Dolla $ign
2. “Yellow” ft. Nelly
3. “Caroline”
4. “Hero”
5. “Spice Girl”
6. “Stfu”
7. “Wedding Crashers” ft. Offset
8. “Sundays”
9. “Turf”
10. “Blinds”
11. “Dakota” Feat. Charlie Wilson
12. “Slide”
13. “Money”
14. “Beach Boy”
15. “Heebiejeebies” ft. Kehlani (Bonus)