Stalley reveals Track list, Cover art and the release date for “New Wave”

The last time we heard anything from Stalley was in 2014, when the rapper dropped his first and only album through Rick Ross’s Maybach Music Group, Ohio. With mixtape’s that go back almost a decade, Stalley has caught the ears and respect of Hip-Hop fans will his raw Talent,uniqueness and style.

The last time we’ve have seen a project from Stalley was back in January of 2016- when he dropped “Saving Yusf”– a peak into his more soulful side and a listen into the  “Intelligent Trunk Music” he has been developing through his career.

Since then, things have been pretty quiet. Until recently, as he has just spread the news about his new LP. On July 28th, Stalley will uncover “New Wave”- a 14 track album dropping through Real Talk Entertainment. In addition to July 28th, he also released “Madden 96”, which is the first taste fans can get of his new album.


1. “Straight to You”
2. “Absence”
3. “New Wave”
4. “Madden 96”
5. “Kevin Hart”
6. “My Purpose”
7. “Let’s talk About It”
8. “Soul Searching”
9. “Old School Game”
10. “Sativa Break”
11. “Stock Tip”
12. “Feed the Streets”
13. “What I Like”
14. “The Journey

It can be streamed below.